GDCLV Members
GDCLV Member Photos GDCLV Home About GDCLV Contact GDCLV GDCLV Member Photos GDCLV Club Information GDCLV Specialty GDCLV Links GDCLV Members GDCLV Breeders GDCLV Futrue Events

The Great Dane Club of the Lehigh Valley
Members Page

2016 Membership List

Honorary Members
Sharon Marushak


Barb & Brian Wartluft
Katie Grida
Carol Colancecco
Catherine & Lee Urner
Dave & Karen Lozenski
Susan Palla
Debbie & Steve Oliver
Dr. Elaine Miller
Eve Finlan
Frank Piehl
Jere & Wanda Golden
Shannon Tallant
Lynn Gentner

Jim & Denise Yazujian
Diane Husar
Patti Griffith
Jamie Kennedy
Phyllis Harris
Sharon Bianchi
William & Donna Urban
Jay Brown
Sandy Semion
Michael Yacono
Carol McCaffrey
Betsy Meyers

Club Officers:
President: Michael Yacono
Vice President: Bill Urban
Treasurer: Wanda Golden
Secretary: Carol Colancecco (

Board Members:
Denise Yazujian (3 yr)
Dr. Elaine Miller (3 yr)
Diane Husar (2 yr)
Jay Brown (2 yr)
Shannan Tallant (1 yr)
Catherine Urner (1 yr)

Delegate to the parent club:
Debbie Oliver
Catherine Urner

Home : About GDCLV : Contact GDCLV : Member Photos : Club Info : GDCLV Specialty : Members : Breeders : Club Events: GDCLV Links

Copyright Great Dane Club of Lehigh Valley. All rights reserved 2012
Website hosted by